Fourth of July • Shenanigans

Hello Angels, 

Yesterday was amazing had the best time ever. I’m currently laying in bed but will be definitely going to the gym soon. I’m feeling a little sick but that will not stop me. I refuse.

As you all know my sister’s Quinceañera is coming up and there are a lot of details that I want to share with all of you but it is a secret until the big day and I can’t wait. All I can say is one word “Windsor“. 

4th of July • Outfit 


Tank top is from Lucky Brand.

Skirt is from TJ Maxx.

Sandals are from Roxy.

We ended up watching fireworks at my boyfriends house. 

His mom made some delicious lemonade’s.

Below are the two listed:

1. Lemonade with strawberry blueberries and a shot of vodka.

2. Watermelon with strawberry and blueberries and a shot of vodka.


My boyfriend was drinking Jack and Coke.

Here are a couple of the videos of us watching fireworks.



You can tell I was just having fun with these fireworks. I will be honest I’m not a big pyromaniac.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Fourth of July weekend with your families and hopefully you’ll comment below some of the wonderful experiences you shared.

💙🎊💙🎊❤️🇺🇸❤️🇺🇸

Leave a Reply

