Saturday • Life Update

Hey guys! 

I know I’ve been MIA these past couple of days, but only because like I’ve mentioned before I have my sisters Quinceañera! 

I found my dress for the party, but it’s a suprise so I can’t completely show you. 

Here’s a brief sneak peek:


You’ll have to wait till the day off to see this beautiful dress! 

So there’s some goodies coming up as you all know or might know my BoxyCharm box is here and will definitely be doing my month review on their products! 


Also, I’ve been meaning to whiten my teeth and just got the carbon coco and will be doing a review on that as well. 

I’m currently still working so it’s been crazy, but most likely my sisters Quince has been time consuming today my mom went out to LA to find some things we can add. 

Yesterday, was a my good friend’s birthday! Here a little photo! 


Hope to see y’all soon! 

Leave a Reply

